curesilikon.blogg.se

Gerald levert albums songs
Gerald levert albums songs












gerald levert albums songs

Oh, oh yeah See I know what I want Something real, something I can feel And I know it don't come easy I wanna be with somebody who can share my ups and downs (ups and downs) And when they're feeling bad I can be the one to make a smile (make a smile) Make her realize that I'm the special guy I sing about I don't mind making you happy I don't mind making your day Feels so good to give But I never, never seem to get my way I'm tired of waking up with nobody laying next to me (next to me) I'm tired of being alone and everybody else is lovey dovey (lovey dovey) I'm so tired of all ya'll being happy but me If I could only find a lover to sing about oh ,oh when I sing my songs oh, oh when I sing my songs It is with his wish and mine that I proudly present the one you all nicknamed "The Teddy Bear", my son, Gerald Levert and his new album "In My Songs". And he was extremely proud and anxious for everyone to hear his newest collection. He had just finished this album when we went to South Africa. Introduction: Hello, This is Eddie Levert, I want to thank you all for loving and supporting my son throughout his career.














Gerald levert albums songs